We created a small module of auto-close the account after the customer has either no products or they are all canceled/terminated. Automatically closed/Inactive or delete the account, and it will run each cron and email the admins that receive system emails if there are any clients that have been closed/Inactive/Delete. You can easily delete multiple clients, and also you can choose which clients to delete Active, Inactive or Closed clients.
Other Themes not full tested yet so I am not sure if it works or not. You can contact me first Click Here
The WS Close Account Annual License. This module license is suitable if your business only uses one domain. Free support and updates for the first year. Once that year ends, it sends an invoice to you for renewal. It will be $19.99 for the year. After payment, you will continue to receiving support and updates on our module release. If you do not want to continue, you can email us to cancel the invoice - Optional Renewal.Order Here
Source code version can be installed on any number of domains provided you (your company) owns them. You are not allowed to sell or give away the module to others without our permission. Free support and updates for the first year. Once that year ends you will receive an invoice renewal for $69.99 for the year. You will continue to receive support and update to our module release. If you do not want to continue, please email us to cancel the invoice - Optional Renewals. Orders will be manually reviewed and activated within the next 8-24 hours.
There is NO REFUND applied to source code or license version. If you have any questions or you are not sure about this module, you can email me here or talk to us via our live chat. Also I will not knowingly provide our services to websites using nulled WHMCS.
As a customer you are responsible for understanding this upon purchasing any item on our website
You will receive an email to verify your email address (NO FREE EMAIL ADDRESS). Orders are not processed if the email address has not been successfully verified. If our emails are rejected (bounced back), the Order will be deleted without notice.
Make sure you signup with a valid email address from your Top level domain -- if not it will be placed and reported as a fraud. Also, Orders placed via Proxy/VPN/Anonymizer services will be denied.
Are You Interested In Custom Development for WHMCS?